Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Griffins Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Griffins Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Griffins Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gonzales1117 21 days ago

Loaded Nachos

Had the loaded nachos last time we were there and their the best, home made nachos are the best. Highly recommend them!

Rachel about 2 months ago

Sampler Platter

The sampler platter was delicious. Even the chips and salsa was the bomb.... The salsa was top rating!!!

Brookeastone 5 months ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

I have had just about everything at Griffin's Grill! One of my favorites is the tortilla soup! It's hot, a little spicy, and good quality ingredients! I like to add a side of chips and salsa to go with it! My experiences at Griffin's Grill are always the best. We have our team parties here and everyone is friendly and accommodating to any event we have! Great neighborhood restaurant!

Julia 7 months ago

Fried Spring Rolls

Absolutely delicious 🤤 A must have every time I go❤️

June 11 months ago

Fat Kat

My very best favorite! I've even convinced a few of my friends to order it. Had the personal size (enough for leftovers) and the large with salad (shared with friends). So yummy!

Joluv94 25 days ago

Leo's Authentic Burrito

Very authentic great flavor all natural ingredients nothing greasy or when your hungry havent ate all day want something warm with some good salsa warm beans soft rice perfect combo?? all the menu really good

Kimmiemor 4 months ago

Griffins BBQ Pizza

excellent

Shawn 6 months ago

Griffin's Cowboy Chowder

Went here for the first time today, I ordered JUST a cheeseburger with Frings but ya know what? It was sooo good! The fries mixed with some onion rings were perfect and crunchy and the burger was so juicy! My husband ordered the Cowboy Chowder and he thought it was awesome, spicy but great. The waitress was a sweetheart and took great care of us , the prices were very reasonable and portions were perfect! Just found out our friends band has played there, The Gypsy Dolls and I will be hitting her up about the next time she will be there.

Cynthia 8 months ago

Chicken Penne Pasta

I would recommend the Penne Pasta to everyone, it was fantastic and the servicer was excellent!!

Mark 12 months ago

The Gobbler

Actually, everything here is great, esp the 'bits! In fact, we're going to Griffins tonight. Hope we see you there!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA